Monday, January 20, 2014 2:36 AM
This post is like two days late but happy birthday to qf! My first table mate in class during sec3, the girl who used to be shorter than me in lower sec but shot up after that, the girl who moved all the way to the east side of Singapore. Stay awesome:)


.......and this reminds me. I'm turning 20 in less than a month's time........ omg no please.
Labels: Birthday, Photos
Sunday, January 20, 2013 3:05 AM
Firstly, please ignore my previous post. It doesn't make any sense at all I typed that after midnight lol.
Went to TP with the girls to surprise qf on 18th Jan for her 19th birthday! Okay, so we had went over to her house and hid in advance to surprise her for her birthday last year, so this year we went over to her school. Like last year, she cried (from surprise??? happiness???) - she cries so easily haha
So we ate the strawberry shortcake that Felicia had chosen and went to qf's house after that to eat and slack around and talk crap whoop whoop
Birthday girl!
Messy cake (qf was the one who cut it lol)






Labels: Birthday, Photos
Sunday, June 17, 2012 1:49 AM
Monsters Ate My Condo's game ost!
Because this iPhone game is too awesome omg. Love the game ost agdjgajfkhdshfaldsah
Hehe my favourite is track no.5 Reginald Starfire's theme (the blue unicorn zomfg)and of course the main theme of the game on track no.1 askfdhslfhalfs I can't even omg this game is too cute XD
...they actually screamed "game over" at me when I lose orz
-
//AND A HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CAROL.
(idk why i can't call you seki hehehe but carol's cute so yep XD)
ILU PLEASE STAY AWESOME, THE ICHIGO TO MY RUKIAAAA DESU ♥
Labels: Birthday, Music
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 3:12 AM

Yunlu's birthday on Monday! :)
The cupcakes were just awesome *A* SEE HOW PRETTY THEY ARE?! RE YOU PEOPLE LOOKING AT THIS JEALOUS RIGHT NOW? ARE YOU HUNGRY?! BWAHAHAHAHAHA.
(Please ignore Angela's face on the photo below, she's trying to pass off as the birthday girl lmao #cheater HAHAHA)

Labels: Birthday, Photos
Sunday, December 4, 2011 11:38 PM
Almost forgot about this uncompleted challenge o_o As much as I want to be somebody who's totally fearless, I must admit that I have fears or phobias, whatever you call them.
Rejection. Fire. Dying. Cats. Creepy crawlies. Embarrassing myself. Falling in love, maybe.
Erm actually only the first three are like my fears, the rest are merely things that I dread or dislike (yea running out of things to be scared of LOLOLOL) I don't know why I fear rejection. Fearing rejection is one of the things that always stop me from trying. If I don't cower away so often just because I think I'll get rejected, I would have done many great things (nothing comes to my mind when I say this though OMG HAHAHA) Hmmm by the sound of this, I guess I'm actually scared of failing. Because failing kinda causes one to feel rejected, in some ways.
Fire. OH GOD FIRE. One of the reasons I don't dare to cook. I think watching all those documentaries shown to us by schools about people getting burnt in a car accident or some other accidents has left me in fear that if I get close to fire I'll get burnt too. My feelings for fire are so ahsdjkashjkfhskh. I know I'm just being paranoid but that's the way I think. Everytime somebody in a show that I watch gets burned and the person starts to scream and shriek like mad I'll be like omg that must have hurt like hell and worse than dying aksdkjasjfskl omg their skin melted omg omg omg ouch.
Okay *coughs* or maybe I'm just too sensitive but I really feel their pain. I'm so paranoid that I only learnt how to lit a bunsen burner in the science lab when I was sec 4 (which is only last year #fail) because we're required to do individual work for exam (SPA - Science Practical Assessment) so I have no choice but to do everything myself. I know I suck hahaha maybe some of you may laugh while reading this - I sound so freaking ridiculous LOL. Got my finger scorched when I about like 6 or 7 because I got curious and touched the iron (I think my mum went to get some other stuff and I was left alone) So... I was a dumb kid (still a dumb kid haha) Oh well. I'm weird. Urghhhh.
Also, even though I want to be all cool and like "of course I'm not scared of dying" I've got to admit that yes I am scared of dying. Dying means giving up everything that you currently have and leaving everything behind. Death has a too deep meaning for a dumbass kid like me. I don't think I truly understand it yet.
Cats and creepy crawlies... ouch no please don't come near me :\
-
Oh and I'm sorry I forgot because I was kinda away from blogger then... but—
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my lovely dongsaeng CHARMAINE whose birthday was on 27th November (yep it has been quite a while I am so late to write this on my blog x_x) LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU all the best with everything kayz and also that Hoya who's living in your heart :D
Labels: 10DC, Birthday
Thursday, November 17, 2011 11:36 PM
- I'm weird. Like, seriously.
- I love salty food, enjoy adding extra salt to my fries and burgers and eggs. (but not that much or else it'll be really disgusting)
- I don't like myself.
- I don't lie (unless really necessary and it's nothing serious) but I tend to exaggerate a little sometimes (can't help but being dramatic, can I?)
- Even though I may seem like a pessimist sometimes, I'M TRULY AN OPTIMIST DEEP DOWN. You may see me panicking like shit but the truth is I'm actually telling myself that everything's gonna turn out fine in the end - I'm so optimistic it's starting to become a bad thing because I have way too high expectations for everything.
- I'm not good at showing how I really feel inside.
- I feel awkward being intimate with friends. Yes, even close friends. Oh well I'm born awkward. (unless you're someone closer than a friend, hmmm)
- I'm awkward around a friend's friend. Yea it's really weird but I'm more comfortable around strangers who do not have any mutual friends with me. Maybe because I don't want it to seem like I'm snatching somebody's friend away by being friendly. I don't really get why I automatically put a distance between myself and a friend's friend though. Well, unless that friend's being really friendly and tries to communicate with me.
- Being one hell of a stubborn person, I hate asking people for help because I think it makes me seem all helpless and dumbshit. I'll only ask for help when I'm reaching my limit. For example, like learning all those html codes stuff I'll rather figure it out by myself rather than ask around for help. The furthest I'll go is ask Google for help, haha. I love helping people though.
- No, I don't like conflicts. I hate conflicts. I hate being in a fight with someone.
Hey sorry for not blogging this few days I've been lazy and also for not replying all those tags flooding up my tagboard :(
I'm still having school and all those shits everything sucks because I'm already in holiday mode but I still have to go back to school for lessons! BUT HEY GOOD NEWS (well actually I don't know whether or not it's a good news, heh)
I GOT PROMOTED TO J2. I didn't get retained! *tears of joy* Even so, I don't really deserve to get promoted, I guess. I've been slacking the whole year for 2011 and I barely scraped through promos, urgh. Oh well, I gotta put in extra effort next year than! I hope I have the motivation to work hard, sighhhhhh.
BY THE WAY. Because I didn't post anything for the past few days, I forgot to wish some people birthday on blog.
-
Firstly, happy birthday to
Jerlin whose birthday was on 14th November, stay happy and cheery girl and all the best for everything, hehe :D We need to stop ponning cca and turn up for practices! And STOP talking about quitting T-T
-
Second, happy birthday to
Javan whose birthday was on 15th November. Hmmm happy birthday sucker stay happy and healthy! Thanks for being, well, a nice friend. Oh and thanks for helping with my econs paper the day before it, haha. All the best with everything for you too ^^
-
Third, happy birthday to
CK whose birthday was on 16th November, stay happy too for my first ever cyber friend. I'm happy that we're still friends after all these years even though we've never meet. But now he's so freaking old I can't even keep track of his age already hahaha. :X
There's 99% chance that they may never read this but yea I still want to wish them a happy birthday and a great year for the coming 2012 :)
Okay gotta go I'm late for 4E1'10 bbq soon! Shall blog another time about A02's bbq that was on Monday :)
Labels: 10DC, Birthday
Friday, November 4, 2011 6:00 AM

Happy birthday to my awesome bro, Lionel!:)
Have a great day and stay cheery!I want to draw something but it's kinda too late, sorry. I just got the idea today that I should draw something and post it on my blog for friends' birthdays next time, that will be more sincere, heh ^^
Labels: Birthday
Sunday, October 16, 2011 8:18 AM
Friday, September 23, 2011 6:17 AM

HAPPY KEY DAY ♥Dedicating a post to Shinee's Key Kim Kibum for his birthday. What I love about him - he's so adorable, almighty (good at dancing, singing, rapping... and even damn strong, if you watched makbanshi 8D) and actually I'm kinda like him, meaning that personally, I feel that our personalities are kinda similar. Not gonna elaborate on that though hahaha! 23rd September - not that I'm just biased, BUT SERIOUSLY. DON'T YOU GUYS AGREE THAT 23RD SEPTEMBER SOUNDS NICEEEEEEE? :)
I feel sorry for being such a absent shawol this year, it has been a busy year for me and I guess I'm more into animes these days. Hey, but being fickle-minded me, I always switch back and forth. I feel guilty though, I have no idea what Shinee's doing now and their recent events blah blah blah :\
Anyway. SHINEE HWAITING! :D
Labels: Awesomeness, Birthday
Sunday, July 3, 2011 10:53 AM
Went out with awesome peeps on Saturday! Intended to watch Transformers 3 but apparently the tickets were sold out (LIKE WTF SERIOUSLY IDK IT'S
THAT HOT MAAAN AND IN DEMAND!) Hoho seems like a lot people can't wait to watch Transformers haha! I still remember last time when I watched Half Blood Prince the tickets have to be booked so I got to watch on the second day after the movie's aired :D
So, plans changed, I end up going to Orchard Cineleisure and buying 3 pairs of earrings (oh shit forgot to take photos of them... maybe in next post~~) and a random ring haha! Met up with Yifang, Jiesi, Felicia and Sweden and went to the kbox outlet at *SCAPE.
I didn't realize that's there's the Shine Youth Festival thingy and the whole place was filled with sweaty and noisy human beings. KOWAIIIIII. There were cute guys giving out free cups of 100plus along the streets too (damn cool they squirted the drink from this tank thingy they were carrying!) Also, there's the flea market, the entire place was like... MAD. IT WAS EFFING CRAZY MAN I FELT LIKE I CAN'T BREATHE OH GOD. Everyone's pushing everyone to get through, oh yea, very fun -__- There's some competition/performance too but I didn't really went to check it out there were lots of people there! People were cosplaying @ scape too, saw two masked monsters I almost freaked out they're scary T0T Plus they carry huge sword too, idek what anime they're from haha! All in all... pretty cool stuff!
Kbox was cool! The one at scape has rooms with well, special ambiance, it's just different from other kbox. This room's smaller too LOL, shaped like some capsule thingy 8D They have really comfy sofa too, you can seriously fall asleep just by lying on it *O*

-
Went to some random chinese restaurant called Bao Today after that when Qiaofen joined us (yes, Bao Jin Tian a.k.a. Bao Qingtian, guess the shop's name meant to be some gag or something, never eat there before until Saturday). AND WE SURPRISED JIESI WITH A CAKE! :D Her birthday's coming in a few days, on 6th July! The cakes are kinda toooooo creamy though! x_x We sat in the restaurant for like ten thousand years playing stupid games that can completely screw your mind up (YES I'M GONNA DO THIS TO MY CLASSMATES NEXT TIME BWAHAHAHAHA)






-
AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DOROTHY MY DEAR OMG DIDN'T BLOG ON THE DAY OF HER BIRTHDAY (1ST JULY!) SO NEVER REALLY WISH HER A HAPPY BIRTHDAY ON MY BLOG! SO YEA, お誕生日おめでとう!! LOVE HER TTM! ♥
Labels: Birthday, Photos
Monday, June 13, 2011 8:52 AM
First...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY MEOWING FRIEND WHO'S BLUR LIKE ME OR EVEN MORE, WEIYAN!
LOVE YA (AND POKEMON YAY YAY YAY MOONSTONE)! ♥♥♥
-
Went to IT fair yesterday with Qiaofen and Niger! *awkward*
Anyway, she got her new laptop, but not before encountering some idiotic cashier who tried to cheat her money, tsk. She received all the money and purposely dropped two $10 note on the floor and pretended that nothing happened and was telling Qiaofen that she didn't give enough. Oh yea right, LIES. And I was looking back behind the counter to check if the money had dropped or something and true enough, the two $10 notes were just lying there so freaking obviously and the cashier told us there's not enough money after looking down at the floor. OBVIOUSLY INTEGRITY ISN'T A WORD THAT CAN BE FOUND IN HER DICTIONARY. And Qiaofen was like, "so this is how she earn her commission?" I really pity the boss for employing somebody like that, hope karma will teach that cashier a lesson one day! Or rather, hope she won't do it again - she's lucky we didn't report her.
Got my new earphone after that, wheeeee~ Well, but not before we walked around like mad. Maaaan Suntec City was totally flooded yesterday, kinda freaky, it's so easy to get lost D: I prefer it when that place have some cosplaying event even though I got chased around by some huge giant the previous time I went LOLOLOL. Oh well they said it was so crowded because it was the last day of IT fair already, awww.

Green wires! It looks kinda weird lar, but hey the quality isn't bad!Watched Pirates Of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides today for the second time - early in the morning though hahaha :X YAY thanks to *nice* Javan for accompanying me (even though he's freaking late and didn't bring enough money but oh well I know it's karma because I'm always late and made people wait for me so it's okay haha) Poor boney pig didn't sleep the previous night and was kinda grouchy tsktsktsk and even fell asleep nearing the end of the movie - I feel guilty for being such a troublesome kid who just had to watch Pirates 4 for a second time :X Too bad he sat next to some idiots who apparently watched the movie before too (yea I realize a lot watch it for the second time hahaha cuz Pirates Of The Caribbean is AWESOME!) and keep making a lot of noise because they simply had to point out things they know. Disturbing, *roll eyes* I don't like people who disturb my friends hmph.
At least he had a great time insulting me, oh right.

My awesome tickets from watching POTC twice ♥Went to Clementi Mall to meet up with Jerlin afterwards, waited for her for about half an hour in the library, eh not bad leh there's quite a number of cute guys there today I'm in luck - eye candies! LOL I sound so boy-crazy. Naw just saying. I find it cute to see this poly/jc guy who brought his like, 10-year-old sister along with him to the library, brotherly love is cute! :D Borrowed three books too, *proud* Miss reading chinese books!
Spent too much time gossiping / talking crap with Jerlin today LOLOLOLOLOLOL. Well I discovered something kinda shocking today hehehe omg we're seriously retarded. I'm sorry for keep disrupting her from studying because I keep finding ridiculously funny stuff in the Teenage magazine and showing them to her (I'm so nice ikr)
Okay lengthy post today LOL I'm so talkative. PEACE.
MEOWR.
Labels: Birthday, Movie, Photos
Friday, May 20, 2011 9:21 PM




Photos from Mandy's fb album!
Happy belated 17th birthday to her on my blog!:D (her birthday's on 19th May...) I was sweating in the last photo, unglam max, my fringe all over the place urgh. Failed my 2.4.. yea. :( Gotta run again on Monday omg I seriously suck at running!
Anyway, it's Jialin's birthday today - happy 17th! :)
...Well this is the only photo I can find with two of us in it together, yikes.

Labels: Birthday, Photos
Monday, April 18, 2011 5:29 AM
OMG MY PREVIOUS POST IS COMPLETELY RETARDED.
THERE REALLY IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH MY MIND YESTERDAY NIGHT, SO PLEASE IGNORE -.-
I'm seriously going bonkers soon. Yes, it's Monday! Monday is always bad, why why why? Today started out especially sucky for me, didn't pack my bag the previous night and so I was totally rushing to get all my stuff, only found my wallet and ezlink card after what seemed to be ten thousand years later. Got out of house then and it was raining freaking heavily outside that I almost got drenched, argh. Missed two buses because of selfish people who just don't wanna move into the back of the bus and hence most of the passengers were gathering at the front part of the bus, clogging up the door area and many people who were waiting to board the bus couldn't get in. PSSSHHHHHHHHHH I was fuming mad.
I was surprised that I wasn't late, ya know. Everything went better than expected, ha! :)
Anyway, apparently my studies are quite bad these days and due to the fact that I totally flunk my MSA my CT actually brought up the choice of dropping out of school to me. Yay me. I felt really terrible and ashamed then but I still have to paste a fake smile on my face to pretend that *yay, I'm fine* and nod to whatever she said. Actually I feel that if I had studied, I would have scored sooo much better and won't be in this fucked up state right now. Yea.. all except for my econs. Anybody taking econs here? Mine's so screwed up that I can't even get the basics - I've always hate money and "financy" stuff actually, they never fail to kill my brain cells. Sigh. Guess I'll have to read through all my stuff once more and ask for help..? I rarely ask for help, if any of you actually notice before. I guess I'm the kind of thick-skinned type who just want to be seen as the independent person who can who everything by herself without anyone. Why am I so stubborn :(
Okay this is me here telling everyone that I'M GONNA BUCK UP AND PUT IN MORE EFFORT IN MY STUDIES. I SWEAR KAYYYZXC.:)
Anyway, screw Project Work. It's like, the main reason why I regret going JC (including taking H2 econs - I must be insane then when I chose my subjects) Yea so here I am, with all my complainings, blah blah blah, boring isn't it.
So I wonder, will I be any happier if I've gone to poly?
I don't know, and I guess nobody will know.. ARGH I SHOULD STOP THINKING AND JUST FOCUS ON MY STUDIES. But still - SCREW YOU PW I HATE DOING RESEARCH FOR PI GDI!!!@#$
On a happier note, happy 17th birthday to Magdelene! :D
I feel so fake talking to you pretending that everything is okay as if I have no idea what you did and no idea what is going on. You didn't know that I knew, so I guess it's just me feeling awkward talking to you? But well, I'm glad that I know the truth, it's better knowing it rather than just sitting there all stupid not knowing what you're actually doing.
I feel guilty for knowing it.. I shouldn't know it. But now that I know about it, I can't help but view you as a.. I don't know, rival? Competitor? Well, it doesn't even matter anymore anyway. Gah.Labels: Birthday
Saturday, April 2, 2011 8:55 PM